Redaktionen

Ägare

Grundare / Chefredaktör:
Christian Wahlgren
0735-43 53 56
christian.wahlgren@pucksnack.com
@Wahlgren_80

Delägare/Ansvarig Utgivare SHL:
Stefan Löfstrand
Mail: stefan@pucksnack.com
Mobil: 076-845 56 35
Twitter: @StefanLofstrand

Medarbetare

Madeléne Grahn
Mail: madelene@pucksnack.com
Mobil: 070-426 75 76
Twitter: –

Jonathan Luomala
Mail: jonathan.luomala@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: –

Efraim Larsson
Mail: effy@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: @EfraimLarsson

Magnus Ström
Mail: magnus@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: @MagnumBrand

Christian Blomqvist
Mail: christian.blomqvist@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: @Cirree

Oscar Lebisch
Mail: oscar@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: –

ssk_sundbergBjörn och Ing-Marie Sundberg
Mail: sundbergarna@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: @bjorsa64 | @imsund

Janne Rutgerson
Mail: janne@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: –

Jimmy Johnsson
Mail: jimmy.johnsson@pucksnack.com
Mobil: –
Twitter: –